Electoral Board


  • Curtis J. Haymore, Chairman
  • Jeanne E. Wolf, Vice Chairman
  • David M. Koegle, Secretary

Electoral Board Meetings

Monday, May 3, 2021
10:00 AM
Louisa County Office Building
Executive Board Room

You may listen to the meeting by calling  540-967-4565

If you have further questions regarding attending the meeting, please call the Registrar's Office at 540-967-3427.





Minutes from previous meetings