Louisa County Broadband Authority Members

Member
District 
Email
Role
Ed Jarvis
Mineral
ejarvis@louisa.org
Chair
Paul Bradbury
Cuckoo
Paul@pauldbradbury.com
Vice Chair
Mary JohnsonLouisaMJohnson@louisa.org 
vacantJackson

vacant
Green Springs

Melvin BurrussPatrick Henrymaburruss@aol.com 
Tim LayneMountain RoadTlayne885@gmail.com  
Jim OggAt-Largegrandoakjo@aol.com 
vacantAt-Large

Duane AdamsMineral SupervisorLCBS_MD@louisa.orgBOS Liaison
Fitzgerald BarnesPatrick Henry SupervisorLCBS_PHD@louisa.orgBOS Liaison
Helen Phillips
hphillips@louisa.org
Staff Attorney
Christian Goodwin
cgoodwin@louisa.org Staff Liaison
Bob Hardy
bhardy@louisa.org Treasurer/Secretary
Staff Liaison