Louisa County Seal, click for homepage Louisa County Seal, click for homepage
Contact    Sitemap    Search    

Menu



Local Services & Agencies
Local Services & Agencies
County Associated Links
Adult Community Education (ACE)

Animal Shelter

Community Cupboard

Community Emergency Response Team (CERT)

Habitat for Humanity

Health Department - Thomas Jefferson Health District

JABA - Louisa County

Louisa County Resource Council (LCRC)

Meals on Wheels

Medical Outreach Services

SCORE

Central Va Small Business Development Center

VDOT Highway Information

Volunteers of Louisa
Clean Community Commission

Crime Solvers

Louisa County Water Authority

James River Water Authority

Louisa County Chamber of Commerce

Louisa County GIS

Louisa County Parks & Recreation

Louisa Courts

Louisa Public Library

Louisa Public Schools

Town of Louisa

Town of Mineral

Virginia Cooperative Extension

Central Virginia Master Gardeners

Voter Registration & Elections

Links to External Websites
Louisa County will endeavor to limit the number of outside links to those that provide you with the information or service that may be of help to you. A hyperlink to an external website or server does not constitute an endorsement by Louisa County. Nor does Louisa County exercise any editorial control over the information you may find at that location.
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT
The White House -- http://www.whitehouse.gov

U.S. Congress -- http://thomas.loc.gov

U.S. Sen. Jim Webb -- http://web.senate.gov

U.S. Sen. John Warner -- http://warner.senate.gov/

7th District Rep.Eric Cantor -- http://cantor.house.gov
COMMONWEALTH OF VIRGINIA
Office of the Governor -- http://www.governor.virginia.gov

Commonwealth of Virginia website -- http://www.virginia.gov/cmsportal/

Virginia General Assembly -- http://legis.state.va.us

Weldon Cooper Center for Public Service (U.Va.) -- http://www.coopercenter.org

Virginia Institute of Government -- http://www.coopercenter.org/institute/

Virginia Association of Planning District Commission -- http://www.vapdc.org

Virginia Association of Counties -- http://www.vaco.org

Virginia Department of Health -- http://www.vdh.virginia.gov/LDH/ThomasJefferson

VA Dept. of Housing Community Development (DHCD) -- http://www.dhcd.virginia.gov/

State Board for Contractors -- http://www.townhall.virginia.gov/

VA Building Code Officials Association (VBCOA) -- http://www.vbcoa.org/

Department of Forestry, Louisa County Forestry -- http://dof.virginia.gov/aboutus/offices/county/louisa.htm

Virginia Workforce Connection -- http://www.workforce.virginia.gov
NATIONAL ASSOCIATIONS
National Association of Counties -- http://www.naco.org

American Planning Association -- http://www.planning.org/

American Public Works Association -- http://www.apwa.net

International Code Council (ICC) -- http://www.iccsafe.org/

State and Local Government on the Net -- http://www.statelocalgov.net
SAFETY
National Playground Safety Institute -- http://www.nrpa.org/Content.aspx?id=585

Pandemic Flu Information -- http://www.pandemicflu.gov
NEIGHBORHOOD COUNTIES, CITIES AND TOWNS
City of Charlottesville -- http://www.charlottesville.org

County of Albemarle -- http://www.albemarle.org

County of Fluvanna -- http://www.co.fluvanna.va.us

County of Goochland -- http://www.co.goochland.va.us

County of Hanover -- http://www.co.hanover.va.us

County of Orange -- http://orangecountyva.gov/

Town of Louisa -- http://louisatown.org

Town of Mineral -- http://www.townofmineral.com/

Town of Orange -- http://www.townoforangeva.org
OTHER COUNTY, ORGANIZATION, AND BUSINESS LINKS - not sponsored, supported, nor specifically recommended by Louisa County.
A & E Homes, LLC -- http://www.aehomesllc.com/

Aerial Photos of Central Virginia by Larry Simpkins -- http://www.skyhighpix.com/

Amy's Boat & RV Storage -- http://www.amysboatstorage.com/

Anna Point Marina -- http://www.annapoint.com/

Arc-Tek Homes -- http://arctekonline.com/

Arts Center - Town of Louisa -- http://louisaarts.org

Assisted Living Directory -- http://www.assisted-living-directory.com

Assisted Living Facilities -- http://www.assistedlivingfacilities.org

Bailey Fish Adventures -- http://www.baileyfishadventures.com/

Best Western Crossroads -- http://www.bestwestern.com/crossroadsinnandsuites

Beverly at Lake Anna -- http://www.beverlyatlakeanna.com/

BMD Certificates -- http://www.bmd-certificates.co.uk

Cedar Knoll Storage -- http://www.cedarknollstorage.com/

The Central Virginian -- http://www.thecentralvirginian.com

Centurion Tools, LLC -- http://www.centuriontools.com

Classic Web Design -- http://classicwebdesign.com

Clean Community Commission of Louisa County -- http://www.louisacounty.com/CCC/

Commission on Aging - the Little Yellow Book - Online -- http://louisayellowbook.com

Cuckoo Self Storage -- http://www.cuckooselfstorage.com

Discover Lake Anna -- http://www.DiscoverLakeAnna.com/

Dockside Realty -- http://www.docksiderealty.com/

Dukes' Creek Marina -- http://www.dukescreekmarina.com/

Featherstone Forge -- http://www.featherstoneforge.com/

First Mates Watercraft Rentals -- http://www.firstmatesrentals.com/

Fresh Air Garden Designs -- http://www.freshairdesigns.com/

Ginger Hill Bed & Breakfast -- http://www.gingerhill.net

Grymes Memorial School, Orange -- www.grymesschool.org

Historical Marker Guide for Louisa -- http://www.markerhistory.com/tag/louisa-county

Homes at Lake Anna -- http://homesatlakeanna.com/

Jordan's Carpentry -- http://www.jordanscarpentry.com

La Stitchery -- http://www.lastitchery.com

Lake Anna Builder -- http://www.lakeannabuilder.com/

Lake Anna Buzz -- http://www.LakeAnnaBUZZ.com

Lake Anna Chamber of Commerce -- http://www.lakeannachamber.com/

Lake Anna Connections -- http://www.lakeannaconnections.com

Lake Anna Country -- http://www.lakeannacountry.com

Lake Anna Fun -- http://www.lakeannafun.com

Lake Anna Homes -- http://www.lakeanna-homes.com

Lake Anna Information -- http://www.lakeanna-information.com

Lake Anna Island -- http://www.lakeannaisland.com/

Lake Anna Island Condos -- http://www.lakeannaislandcondos.com/

Lake Anna Island Realty -- http://www.laislandrealty.com

Lake Anna Lodge -- http://www.thelakeannalodge.com

Lake Anna Maps -- http://www.lakeannamaps.com

Lake Anna Marina -- http://www.lakeannamarina.net/

Lake Anna Online -- http://www.lakeannaonline.com

Lake Anna Real Estate -- http://www.lakeannarealestate.com

Lake Anna Realty -- http://www.lakeannarealty.com

Lake Anna Rentals -- http://www.lakeannarentals.org

Lake Anna Yacht Club -- http://www.lakeannayachtclub.com

Lake Anna VA -- http://www.lakeanna-va.com

Lake Anna VA -- http://www.lakeanna.com

Lake Anna VA -- http://www.lakeanna.net

Lake Anna Vacations -- http://www.lakeannavacation.com

Lakes Land Development Services -- http://www.lakesservices.com/

Lilliane Conner, Agent GRI, ReMax Lake & Country. -- http://www.lakeanna-virginia.com

Live at Lake Anna -- http://www.liveatlakeanna.com

Louisa County Public Schools -- http://www.lcps.k12.va.us/

Louisa County Historical Society -- http://louisacountyhistoricalsociety.org

Louisa County, Virginia -- http://www.louisacounty-va.com/

Louisa County Historical Society - Tombstone Project

Louisa Humane Society -- http://www.louisahumanesociety.com

LouisaOnline (more links) -- http://www.LouisaOnline.com

Louisa Title Agency -- http://www.louisatitle.com

MAL LLC - Mike's Rent-A-Hand -- http://www.malllc.com

Mill Run at Lake Anna -- http://www.banerealestate.com/MillRun.html

On Lake Anna -- http://www.onlakeanna.com

Prospect Hill Plantation Inn -- http://www.prospecthill.com

Quaker Hill Farm -- http://www.quakerhillfarm.com

Reading Window -- http://www.readingwindow.org

RE/MAX Lake & Country - Office -- http://www.remax-lakeandcountry-lakeanna-va.com

St. James Episcopal Church -- http://stjameslouisa.org/

St. Jude Catholic Church -- http://www.stjudelouisa.com/jap.html

Senior Living Guide -- http://www.seniorliving.org

Serenity Settlements -- http://www.serenitysettlements.com

Shenandoah Crossing -- http://www.shenandoah-crossing.com

Sophia House -- http://www.sophiahouse.org

Spartan Homes, Inc. -- http://www.spartanhomesinc.com/

Spotsylvania Lawn Care -- http://www.spotsylvanialawncare.com/

Tabby House -- http://www.tabbyhouse.com/

Tanyard Golf -- http://www.tanyardcountryclub.com

The Best of Lake Anna -- http://www.thebestoflakeanna.com/

The Cogar Company -- http://www.thecogarcompany.com/

The Posh Pup Mobile Dog Grooming -- http://www.goposhmobile.com/

TJW Homes -- http://www.tjw.com

Toni Yates - Broker/Owner - ReMax Lake & Country -- http://www.lakeannainfo.com

Trevilian Station Battlefield Foundation -- http://www.trevilianstation.org

USCG Aux Hazard Maps -- http://www.lakeannamaps.com/uscg

VA GenWeb Project-Louisa County Genealogical information -- http://trevilians.com

Vertical Focus Construction -- http://www.verticalfocusconstruction.com

View a Virtual Tour -- http://www.viewavirtualtour.com/

Virginia On Line -- http://www.virginia.com/

Whistle Stop B&B -- http://whistlestop-louisa.com/

Wilson Floor Company -- http://www.wilsonhardwood.com/

Wind River Homes -- http://www.windriverhomes.net

Woodward Insurance Agency -- http://www.woodwardinsure.com

WOWWORKS Virginia Guide -- http://www.wowworks.com/wowcity/va.htm
 
Contact the County       Sitemap       Search our Site
Website assistance, please contact the Webmaster.
All rights reserved, 2005-2014.
Our Privacy Statement